Visa exemption extended for several European nations’ citizens

Dear our valued customers,
According to the resolution No. 56/NQ - CP, on extending the duration of visa exemption for citizens of the following countries: UK, France, the Federal Republic of Germany, kingdom of Spain, the Republic of Italy. Visa-free entry is granted for any citizens of the Kingdom of England, the French Republic, the Federal Republic of Germany, the Kingdom of Spain and the Italian Republic who enters Vietnam with temporary residence duration not exceeding 15 days from the date of entry, regardless of passport types or entry purposes, supposed that he/she comply with the provisions of Vietnamese laws.

The policy on visa-free entry for citizens of the countries specified in Article 1 who enter Vietnam shall be applicable within 01 year, from July 01, 2016 to June 30, 2017. Extension of this period shall be considered according to the provisions of Vietnamese laws.

See more

Language & Literature
Owner of Sans Souci Cyclo continues to ride
Hue plans sustainable tourism development
Tien Giang to host Vietnam Fruit Festival
Vietnam Airlines to provide 30, 000 to help people get home for Tet
A bamboo boat ride through the waveless bay
Vinh Long- Phnom Penh passenger route to open
Spectacular boat ride around Nha Trang Bay
The cool mountain retreat near Hanoi
Secrets of Hanoi’s two oldest water towers